Growing Up Green: 1941-2015: The 1988 Drum Line


The 1988 drum line produced many successful musicians, including:

Jim Riley (Rascal Flatts)

Jason Sutter (Marilyn Manson, Smash Mouth, Soundgarden, Audioslave, Vertical Horizon, Babyface, P!nk, Letters to Cleo, and Foreigner)

Dan "Wojo" Wosciechowski (Backstreet Boys, LeAnn Rimes, Olivia Newton-John, Andy Timmons, and Peter Frampton)

Dale Baker (Sixpence None the Richer)