Artists' Book Competition: 2015-2016

The 2015-2016 panel of jurors:

  • Andrew DeCaen, College of Visual Arts and Design, UNT
  • Morgan Gieringer, Head of Special Collections, UNT
  • Lari Gibbons, Director of P.R.I.N.T Press, UNT
  • Mandy Rausch, Outreach Coordinator, UNT
  • Courtney Jacobs, Special Collections Librarian, UNT
  • Rebecca Barham, Art, Dance & Theatre Reference Librarian
  • Josh Sylve, Marketing Specialist, UNT

Winner: Pop Cops

Artist: Brianna Glass

Media: Rives BFK, Micron pens, National Geographic pages

Additional Links